At the December Parish Council Meeting the following where vote in as Co opted Parish Councillors

Neil Jay and Steve Patmore

All details can be found on the Council Members Page for all Parish, District & County Councillors for the Parish of Offley and Cockernhoe

David Sample Clerk 4th December 2020